Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anne Rolands

Anne Rolands

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Rolands
"Monica is a fantastic person! She is so helpful and if asked for information she sees it is given in a timely manner. I have been a client for years now and I couldn't ask for a better State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of J B

J B

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Monica embodies professionalism and demonstrates a warm welcoming attitude during every interaction. She is not only very thorough and prompt to reply to my questions, but she never tries to upsell me or make me feel pressured into anything. I trust her completely. If every business was conducted the way Monica runs her office, the world would be a better place. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Crystal Stewart

Crystal Stewart

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Stewart
"We've been with Monica for over 20 years. She has always been there for us when we needed her! She goes above and beyond! We couldn't ask for a better insurance agent! We would recommend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Julie Seed

Julie Seed

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Seed
"Monica & her team go above and beyond in making sure our needs are met. I just recently worked with Katie in Monica's office, and she quickly helped me get my mother added to our auto policy. Katie was super knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and was super friendly too! It seems like no matter who I talk to at Monica's office, I always leave feeling I'm in good hands."
Profile photo of Denny Tribout

Denny Tribout

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Tribout
"I have had my insurance with Monica for over 30 years. She was very helpful when I unfortunately had to file a claim."
Profile photo of Casey Duvall

Casey Duvall

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Duvall
"So helpful at a stressful time! 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Kevin Kinsall

Kevin Kinsall

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kinsall
"In 2006, after my father's passing, our family's existing insurance company decided to significantly increase our rates without clear justification. As I prepared to head off to college, I realized it was time to secure my own car insurance. Knowing Monica and her family well from our town, I reached out to her. She warmly welcomed me and efficiently arranged an affordable insurance plan with comprehensive coverage. From that point on, I've remained a loyal customer of Monica and her team. Fast forward to 2023: I'm now married, with a new baby and a home of my own. Whether it's car insurance for my family, coverage for personal belongings, or protection for our home, I wholeheartedly place my trust in State Farm. Specifically, Monica and her team, including a special mention to Katie, have consistently proven their competence. If you're seeking insurance solutions, I enthusiastically recommend turning to Monica and her team for all your needs."
Profile photo of Staci Johnson

Staci Johnson

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Johnson
"I have been with Monica's group since I moved to IL in 2021 and they have been great. They always answer my questions and recently were a major help with some warranty work we had done. The original work was done in CA, but Monica's team made it easy to get fixed here."
Profile photo of Nick Bevington

Nick Bevington

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bevington
"Monica and her team have been very helpful and timely as we worked through filing a claim."
Profile photo of Terri Ettling-Shell

Terri Ettling-Shell

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Ettling-Shell
"Monica and her team (Jennale and Doug) are AWESOME. They can always answer my questions. We have all of our insurance needs with Monica. They call to check in with us to make sure all of our needs are met. They also call to review when we no longer need some parts of our policies."
Profile photo of Chris Ross

Chris Ross

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ross
"I have been a State Farm client with Monica Vecera since I moved to the St Louis Metro East 8+ years ago. Service is prompt, friendly, and helps me to easily understand coverage when I have questions. The entire staff is excellent and knowledgeable! I could always shop for a better rate elsewhere, but I won’t. I feel I have the best rate as I am ALWAYS satisfied with my coverage, and am treated well! That is a bargain nowadays. They really do care!"
Profile photo of Shawn Donahue

Shawn Donahue

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Donahue
"I've been working with them my whole life and everything is seamless and affordable. The staff works with you the whole way to get things set up perfectly. 100% recommend over most other state farm agents"
Profile photo of Sandra Blazek

Sandra Blazek

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Blazek
"I am so thankful for Monica Vecera and State Farm for helping me deal with the damages caused by the last storm. They handled it quickly and with a great deal of care especially since I was overwhelmed by the damage. Thank you Monica and thank you State Farm! It was a seamless process."
Profile photo of Shawndell Brannaman

Shawndell Brannaman

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawndell Brannaman
"I have been with Monica for almost 25 years for auto, motorcycle, home and life insurance. Her and her team have always been great to work with! We have never had to make too many claims until this past year and both times have been smooth without any issues! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Tricia Everding

Tricia Everding

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Everding
"I couldn't be more grateful to Monica and her entire team. We've recently experienced major damage from a natural disaster. We've had to file multiple claims. Having a home and auto policy with this agency has been a blessing. This team has helped guide us with kindness and compassion as we navigate unknown waters."
Profile photo of Mitch Nasser

Mitch Nasser

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Nasser
"Monica and her staff are amazing! They are always supportive and quick when responding to my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Daryl Schwoebel

Daryl Schwoebel

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Schwoebel
"Monica and her staff are the best! Great customer service and the friendliest staff anywhere. If you are looking for an agent that cares, call Monica!!"
Profile photo of David Lynn

David Lynn

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lynn
"Monica and her team have been amazing!"
Profile photo of Rick Mallet2

Rick Mallet2

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Mallet2
"We have been with State Farm for several decades and have moved all over the country. State Farm has always provided good customer service and we have had no complaints. Monica Vecera’s State Farm office in O’Fallon has provided exceptionally good customer service. We recently moved back to the St Louis metro and everyone in the office has been so helpful with all of our insurance issues. Want to give a special shout-out to Douglas Mortka in the office there. He has especially gone above and beyond with helping us get to know our area and playing the role of therapist when I have been frantic about different issues regarding our move and misunderstandings. You don’t find customer service like this in this world very much anymore. Thank you guys so much and please keep up the awesome work."
Profile photo of Chris Cubr

Chris Cubr

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cubr
"We moved to the O'Fallon area and had many curve balls that Life has to offer . Monica encouraged us to meet with her to insure all bases were covered and to ensure our exposure to risk was minimized. She has her clients best interest in mind. We found a good one. Thanks Monica!"
Profile photo of mark landry

mark landry

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mark landry
"Outstanding Team! I have had State Farm since I started driving, Monica and her team are simply the Best! I receive the personal touch that doesn't seem to be all that common anymore. I've had the pleasure to speak with Monica, Doug, Jennale, Julie, and Katie on several occasions. They are all always Personable, Professional, Courteous, and very helpful! My Questions are always answered promptly, Claims have been handled without fuss and to my complete satisfaction! I just recently had an incident where my Son was involved in an accident and I promptly received a call from Monica just to ask that he was okay. I Never worry with Monica's team taking care me!"
Profile photo of Paul Swanson

Paul Swanson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Swanson
"Monica and her team are always friendly, informative, and professional."
Profile photo of Janice Hill

Janice Hill

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Hill
"I have been with State Farm for many years, the personnel are always helpful in guiding the type and how much insurance I need. Very grateful."
Profile photo of Terri Vest

Terri Vest

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Vest
"My questions were answered in a friendly and informative manner. Thank you"
Profile photo of AstroSoul

AstroSoul

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AstroSoul
"Monica & team are fantastic at their jobs- not simply due to their knowledge of their field but also making me feel comfortable & supported in a time of personal turmoil. I cannot thank this crew enough"