Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terri Towler

Terri Towler

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Towler
"Monica laid out all of the insurance coverage and costs in a very straightforward and easy to understand manner. She offered suggestions for extra coverage to make sure I am covered for all possible scenarios. Great agent!"
Profile photo of James Zuehl

James Zuehl

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Zuehl
"Wonderful agent! We've been clients of hers for years! Just recently May 24, were great in handling my latest claim. Not so for the claims team(awful service) Monica team wonderful!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Kelly

Stephanie Kelly

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Kelly
"I had an exceptional experience with my new State Farm agent, Monica, and her assistant Katie. Their professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care for my needs truly stood out. They went above and beyond to ensure I had the right coverage and answered all my questions with patience and expertise. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of insurance assistance!"
Profile photo of Jim Isselhardt

Jim Isselhardt

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Isselhardt
"I have been a State Farm customer for 60 years and have been with Monica’s Agency since the day she started. If you stay at one place that long in this current business world Monica and her highly trained professional staff must be doing an exemplary job. They are more than a “good neighbor “, they are family. My home , cars, and complete insurance needs are never a worry! Should give ten stars instead of five."
Profile photo of Donna Kloustermeyer

Donna Kloustermeyer

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Kloustermeyer
"I had a. Issue with a car title in the state of Illinois and it involved insurance coverage. J was not sure how to handle the issue and went to my State Farm office and was helped by Jocelyn. She was so helpful and kind and knew exactly what needed to be done to resolve the issue. With her expertise, my issue with the state was resolved. Monica’s team is the best! Thanks Jocelyn!"
Profile photo of Denise Hemmer

Denise Hemmer

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Hemmer
"Katie is always so helpful and shows that she wants to help!! Always polite and professional! She makes the process easy!"
Profile photo of robert magee

robert magee

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert magee
"I met with Katie Anderson, she was very professional and personable. Overall great interaction!!"
Profile photo of Robin Emmerich

Robin Emmerich

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Emmerich
"I've been a customer of State Farm and with the same agent Monica Vecera for more than 20 years. I have had only positive things to say about Monica and State Farm. Recently my parents house was struck by lighting and had hail damage. State Farm was quick to get an adjuster out to look at the damage and proceed with getting a check out for repairs. My roofing company JCP roofing did an excellent job. I would recommend both my agent and my roofer to anyone 100%"
Profile photo of Anne Rolands

Anne Rolands

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Rolands
"Monica is a fantastic person! She is so helpful and if asked for information she sees it is given in a timely manner. I have been a client for years now and I couldn't ask for a better State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of J B

J B

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Monica embodies professionalism and demonstrates a warm welcoming attitude during every interaction. She is not only very thorough and prompt to reply to my questions, but she never tries to upsell me or make me feel pressured into anything. I trust her completely. If every business was conducted the way Monica runs her office, the world would be a better place. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Crystal Stewart

Crystal Stewart

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Stewart
"We've been with Monica for over 20 years. She has always been there for us when we needed her! She goes above and beyond! We couldn't ask for a better insurance agent! We would recommend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Julie Seed

Julie Seed

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Seed
"Monica & her team go above and beyond in making sure our needs are met. I just recently worked with Katie in Monica's office, and she quickly helped me get my mother added to our auto policy. Katie was super knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and was super friendly too! It seems like no matter who I talk to at Monica's office, I always leave feeling I'm in good hands."
Profile photo of Denny Tribout

Denny Tribout

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Tribout
"I have had my insurance with Monica for over 30 years. She was very helpful when I unfortunately had to file a claim."
Profile photo of Casey Duvall

Casey Duvall

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Duvall
"So helpful at a stressful time! 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Kevin Kinsall

Kevin Kinsall

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kinsall
"In 2006, after my father's passing, our family's existing insurance company decided to significantly increase our rates without clear justification. As I prepared to head off to college, I realized it was time to secure my own car insurance. Knowing Monica and her family well from our town, I reached out to her. She warmly welcomed me and efficiently arranged an affordable insurance plan with comprehensive coverage. From that point on, I've remained a loyal customer of Monica and her team. Fast forward to 2023: I'm now married, with a new baby and a home of my own. Whether it's car insurance for my family, coverage for personal belongings, or protection for our home, I wholeheartedly place my trust in State Farm. Specifically, Monica and her team, including a special mention to Katie, have consistently proven their competence. If you're seeking insurance solutions, I enthusiastically recommend turning to Monica and her team for all your needs."
Profile photo of Staci Johnson

Staci Johnson

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Johnson
"I have been with Monica's group since I moved to IL in 2021 and they have been great. They always answer my questions and recently were a major help with some warranty work we had done. The original work was done in CA, but Monica's team made it easy to get fixed here."
Profile photo of Nick Bevington

Nick Bevington

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bevington
"Monica and her team have been very helpful and timely as we worked through filing a claim."
Profile photo of Terri Ettling-Shell

Terri Ettling-Shell

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Ettling-Shell
"Monica and her team (Jennale and Doug) are AWESOME. They can always answer my questions. We have all of our insurance needs with Monica. They call to check in with us to make sure all of our needs are met. They also call to review when we no longer need some parts of our policies."
Profile photo of Chris Ross

Chris Ross

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ross
"I have been a State Farm client with Monica Vecera since I moved to the St Louis Metro East 8+ years ago. Service is prompt, friendly, and helps me to easily understand coverage when I have questions. The entire staff is excellent and knowledgeable! I could always shop for a better rate elsewhere, but I won’t. I feel I have the best rate as I am ALWAYS satisfied with my coverage, and am treated well! That is a bargain nowadays. They really do care!"
Profile photo of Shawn Donahue

Shawn Donahue

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Donahue
"I've been working with them my whole life and everything is seamless and affordable. The staff works with you the whole way to get things set up perfectly. 100% recommend over most other state farm agents"
Profile photo of Sandra Blazek

Sandra Blazek

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Blazek
"I am so thankful for Monica Vecera and State Farm for helping me deal with the damages caused by the last storm. They handled it quickly and with a great deal of care especially since I was overwhelmed by the damage. Thank you Monica and thank you State Farm! It was a seamless process."
Profile photo of Shawndell Brannaman

Shawndell Brannaman

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawndell Brannaman
"I have been with Monica for almost 25 years for auto, motorcycle, home and life insurance. Her and her team have always been great to work with! We have never had to make too many claims until this past year and both times have been smooth without any issues! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Tricia Everding

Tricia Everding

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Everding
"I couldn't be more grateful to Monica and her entire team. We've recently experienced major damage from a natural disaster. We've had to file multiple claims. Having a home and auto policy with this agency has been a blessing. This team has helped guide us with kindness and compassion as we navigate unknown waters."
Profile photo of Mitch Nasser

Mitch Nasser

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Nasser
"Monica and her staff are amazing! They are always supportive and quick when responding to my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Daryl Schwoebel

Daryl Schwoebel

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Schwoebel
"Monica and her staff are the best! Great customer service and the friendliest staff anywhere. If you are looking for an agent that cares, call Monica!!"